Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Pro XG 48 PoE, 48 PoE+++ Ports (32 x 10 GbE, 16 x 2.5 GbE), 1,080W PoE, 4 x 25G SFP28

USW-Pro-XG-48-PoE

Condition: NEW

Regular price
Dhs. 12,328.31(exc. Vat)
Regular price
(exc. Vat)
Sale price
Dhs. 12,328.31(exc. Vat)
Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Live stock status

    Confirm Availability & Best Price

    This model is fulfilled through our verified supplier network. Message us for live stock status and pricing.

    Enquire Now
    Genuine Guarantee

    Shop with Confidence: Authentic IT Products from Major Brands.

    Shipping information

    We offer FREE DELIVERY for order over AED 200. Also no additional Cash on Delivery (COD) fee.

    Click here to know more

    Returns information

    No longer required or changed you mind ?

    We have a 7 days return policy

    Click here to know more

    Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Pro XG 48 PoE, 48 PoE+++ Ports 32 x 10 GbE, 16 x 2.5 GbE , 1,080W PoE, 4 x 25G SFP28 atomoffice
    Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Pro XG 48 PoE, 48 PoE+++ Ports 32 x 10 GbE, 16 x 2.5 GbE , 1,080W PoE, 4 x 25G SFP28 atomoffice
    Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Pro XG 48 PoE, 48 PoE+++ Ports 32 x 10 GbE, 16 x 2.5 GbE , 1,080W PoE, 4 x 25G SFP28 atomoffice
    Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Pro XG 48 PoE, 48 PoE+++ Ports 32 x 10 GbE, 16 x 2.5 GbE , 1,080W PoE, 4 x 25G SFP28 atomoffice

    Ubiquiti UniFi Switching

    Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Pro XG 48 PoE (USW-Pro-XG-48-PoE)

    The Switch Pro XG 48 PoE is a professional-grade, 48-port Layer 3 Etherlighting PoE+++ switch from Ubiquiti. All thirty-two 10 GbE and sixteen 2.5 GbE RJ45 ports deliver PoE+++ at up to 90W each, with 1,080W of total PoE on 200–240V AC, and four 25G SFP28 ports handle uplinks. Etherlighting ports light up to show port location, speed/link and native VLAN. It mounts in one 1U rack space, is ready for DC power backup with a UniFi RPS, and is managed in the UniFi Network application, version 9.1.120 and later.

    Network Ports
    32 x 10 GbE + 16 x 2.5 GbE, all PoE+++
    Uplink Speed
    4 x 25G SFP28
    PoE Budget
    1,080W (200–240V AC)
    Switching Capacity
    920 Gbps
    Form Factor
    1U rack mount

    PoE+++ on all 48 RJ45 ports, 1,080W total

    Every RJ45 port delivers up to PoE+++ (802.3bt Type 4, Class 8): 90W per port at PoE+++, 60W at PoE++, 30W at PoE+ and 15.4W at PoE. Total PoE availability is 1,080W on 200–240V AC or 972W on 100–120V AC, from an internal 1,350W power supply.

    10 GbE, 2.5 GbE and 25G SFP28 at 920 Gbps

    Thirty-two RJ45 ports run at 10G, 5G, 2.5G, 1G, 100M or 10M and sixteen at 2.5G, 1G, 100M or 10M, with four SFP28 ports at 25G, 10G or 1G. Ubiquiti rates switching capacity at 920 Gbps, non-blocking throughput at 460 Gbps and the forwarding rate at 684 Mpps, with an 8 MB packet buffer.

    Etherlighting and Layer 3 in UniFi Network

    Etherlighting ports illuminate to show port location, speed/link and native VLAN/network. Managed from UniFi Network (9.1.120 and later), it adds inter-VLAN and static routing (512 IPv4 static routes), a DHCP server and relay, 1,000 VLANs, QoS (DSCP), Pro AV profiles including Dante, Q-SYS and NDI, 802.1X control and ACLs.

    10 GbE RJ4532 (All PoE+++) (10G/5G/2.5G/1G/100M/10M) (10/100M half-duplex not supported)
    2.5 GbE RJ4516 (All PoE+++) (2.5G/1G/100M/10M) (10/100M half-duplex not supported)
    25G SFP284 (25G/10G/1G)
    PoE+++ Ports48
    Max. PoE OutputUp to PoE+++ (802.3bt Type 4, Class 8)
    Total PoE Availability200-240V AC: 1,080W; 100-120V AC: 972W
    Etherlighting™Yes
    RedundancyDC Power Backup (With UniFi RPS)
    Switching Capacity920 Gbps
    Total Non-Blocking Throughput460 Gbps
    Forwarding Rate684 Mpps
    MAC Address Table Size32,000
    Packet Buffer Size8 MB
    QoS (DSCP)Yes
    Egress Rate LimitYes
    Flow ControlYes
    Layer 3Yes
    Inter-VLAN Routing (Local Networks)Yes
    Static Routing (Local Networks)Yes
    IPv4 Static Routes512
    DHCP Server (Local Networks)Yes
    DHCP RelayYes
    Supported VLANs1,000
    LACP Port AggregationYes
    STP & RSTPYes
    Pro AV ProfilesYes (Play, Dante, Q-SYS, NDI, SDVoE, Shure, AES67, Crestron)
    IGMP Snooping and Advanced IGMP (Querier, Fast Leave, Router Port)Yes
    Port MirroringYes
    Jumbo FramesYes
    LLDP-MEDYes
    Voice VLANYes
    802.1X ControlYes
    MAC-Based ACLs & Device IsolationYes
    IP-Based ACLs & Network IsolationYes
    Access Lists (IPv4)256
    Access Lists (MAC)256
    DHCP Snooping & GuardingYes
    MAC Address BlockingYes
    MAC-Based Port RestrictionYes
    Port IsolationYes
    Storm ControlYes
    Multicast & Broadcast Rate LimitingYes
    Loop ProtectionYes
    Virtual Network OverrideYes
    Power Method(1) Universal input, 100–240V AC, 50/60 Hz; (1) USP RPS DC input
    Power Input MethodAC input
    Power SupplyAC/DC, internal, 1,350W
    Supported Voltage Range100–240V AC
    Max. Power Consumption200W (excluding PoE output); including PoE output: 1,280W (200-240V), 1,172W (100-120V AC)
    Max. PoE Wattage per Port (PoE)15.4W
    Max. PoE Wattage per Port (PoE+)30W
    Max. PoE Wattage per Port (PoE++)60W
    Max. PoE Wattage per Port (PoE+++)90W
    Dimensions442 x 480 x 44 mm (17.4 x 18.9 x 1.7")
    Form FactorRack mount (1U)
    WeightWithout mounting brackets: 8.7 kg (19.2 lb); with mounting brackets: 8.8 kg (19.4 lb)
    Enclosure MaterialSGCC steel
    Mount MaterialSGCC steel
    Supported Rack Depth482.6 mm (19") four-post racks; post depths ranging from 600 to 1,066 mm (23.6-42")
    LCM Display1.3" touchscreen
    Etherlighting™ (Ethernet / SFP28)Yes / Yes
    LEDs (RPS)Yes
    ESD ProtectionAir: ± 30kV, contact: ± 20kV
    Ambient Operating Temperature-5 to 40° C (23 to 104° F)
    Ambient Operating Humidity10 to 90% noncondensing
    NDAA CompliantYes
    CertificationsCE, FCC, IC, Anatel: 04322-25-08356
    ManagementEthernet
    Switch TypeLayer 3
    Application Requirements (UniFi Network)Version 9.1.120 and later

    Specifications are from Ubiquiti's official tech specs and store listing for the Switch Pro XG 48 PoE (USW-Pro-XG-48-PoE). Total PoE availability is 1,080W on 200–240V AC and 972W on 100–120V AC. The UniFi RPS and Etherlighting Patch Cables are separate products. Ubiquiti does not state the power cord or plug type supplied. Ubiquiti may update specifications without notice.

    • Total PoE availability depends on the input voltage: 1,080W on 200–240V AC and 972W on 100–120V AC. Each RJ45 port supplies up to 90W, but the combined draw must stay within that total.
    • The UniFi Network application must be version 9.1.120 or later for this switch - a later version than the non-PoE Switch Pro XG 48 needs.
    • For the clearest Etherlighting, Ubiquiti recommends pairing the switch with UniFi Etherlighting Patch Cables, which are a separate product.
    • DC power backup needs a UniFi RPS, which is a separate product. The switch itself has one internal power supply on 100–240V AC. Ubiquiti does not state the power cord or plug type supplied.
    • Ubiquiti specifies 482.6 mm (19") four-post racks with post depths from 600 to 1,066 mm. The RJ45 ports do not support 10/100M half-duplex. Ubiquiti rates the ambient operating temperature at -5 to 40° C. In UAE comms rooms or cabinets that run hotter than that, plan for cooling.
    • Expert consultation to choose the right UniFi switch for your port count, uplinks and PoE needs.
    • Help planning your PoE budget so powered devices stay within the switch's total PoE availability.
    • VAT invoice issued with every order for UAE business buyers.
    • Genuine Ubiquiti hardware, specified from Ubiquiti's own published spec sheet.
    Powering large numbers of access points, cameras and displays
    Multi-gigabit access switching for large offices and campuses
    Pro AV installations using Dante, Q-SYS or NDI
    Sites that want DC power backup with a UniFi RPS

    All 48 RJ45 ports support up to PoE+++ (802.3bt Type 4, Class 8), at up to 90W per port. Total PoE availability is 1,080W on 200–240V AC, or 972W on 100–120V AC, so the combined draw of all powered devices has to stay within that figure. The internal power supply is rated 1,350W.

    Thirty-two RJ45 ports run at 10G, 5G, 2.5G, 1G, 100M or 10M and sixteen run at 2.5G, 1G, 100M or 10M; 10/100M half-duplex is not supported. The four SFP28 ports run at 25G, 10G or 1G.

    Yes. Ubiquiti lists Layer 3 with inter-VLAN routing and static routing for local networks (512 IPv4 static routes), plus a DHCP server and DHCP relay. It is managed in the UniFi Network application, version 9.1.120 and later.

    Yes. Ubiquiti lists Pro AV profiles for Play, Dante, Q-SYS, NDI, SDVoE, Shure, AES67 and Crestron, along with QoS (DSCP), IGMP snooping and advanced IGMP configuration (querier, fast leave, router port).

    It has one internal 1,350W AC/DC power supply (100–240V AC) and a DC input for power backup from a UniFi RPS, which is a separate product. Ubiquiti lists the redundancy as DC Power Backup (With UniFi RPS). Ubiquiti does not state the power cord or plug type supplied.

    Planning a high-power PoE network?

    Tell us which access points, cameras and other PoE devices you need to connect and we will confirm whether the Switch Pro XG 48 PoE fits your PoE budget.