Ubiquiti UniFi Switch EnterpriseXG 24 (Gen1), 24 x 10 GbE, 2 x 25G SFP28, Layer 3, 1U

USW-EnterpriseXG-24

Condition: NEW

Regular price
Dhs. 6,509.07(exc. Vat)
Regular price
(exc. Vat)
Sale price
Dhs. 6,509.07(exc. Vat)
Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Live stock status

    Confirm Availability & Best Price

    This model is fulfilled through our verified supplier network. Message us for live stock status and pricing.

    Enquire Now
    Genuine Guarantee

    Shop with Confidence: Authentic IT Products from Major Brands.

    Shipping information

    We offer FREE DELIVERY for order over AED 200. Also no additional Cash on Delivery (COD) fee.

    Click here to know more

    Returns information

    No longer required or changed you mind ?

    We have a 7 days return policy

    Click here to know more

    Ubiquiti Switch EnterpriseXG 24 (Gen1) USW-EnterpriseXG-24 view 1 atomoffice
    Ubiquiti Switch EnterpriseXG 24 (Gen1) USW-EnterpriseXG-24 view 2 atomoffice
    Ubiquiti Switch EnterpriseXG 24 (Gen1) USW-EnterpriseXG-24 view 3 atomoffice
    Ubiquiti Switch EnterpriseXG 24 (Gen1) USW-EnterpriseXG-24 view 4 atomoffice

    Ubiquiti UniFi Switching

    Ubiquiti UniFi Switch EnterpriseXG 24 (Gen1) (USW-EnterpriseXG-24)

    The Switch EnterpriseXG 24 (Gen1) is a 24-port, Layer 3 switch from Ubiquiti for high-capacity 10 GbE RJ45 and 25G SFP28 connections. Its 24 RJ45 ports run at 10G/5G/2.5G/1G/100M and two SFP28 ports at 25G/10G/1G, with 580 Gbps of switching capacity. It mounts in one 1U rack space, is ready for DC power backup with UniFi RPS, and is managed in the UniFi Network application, version 6.1.67 and later.

    Network Ports
    24 x 10 GbE RJ45
    Uplink Speed
    2 x 25G SFP28
    Switching Capacity
    580 Gbps
    Form Factor
    1U rack mount
    Management Type
    Layer 3, UniFi Network

    24 x 10 GbE plus 2 x 25G SFP28

    All 24 RJ45 ports run at 10G, 5G, 2.5G, 1G or 100M, and two SFP28 ports run at 25G, 10G or 1G for uplinks to a core switch or servers. Ubiquiti rates switching capacity at 580 Gbps, total non-blocking throughput at 290 Gbps and the forwarding rate at 432 Mpps, with a 4 MB packet buffer.

    Layer 3 switching in UniFi Network

    Managed from the UniFi Network application (6.1.67 and later), it supports inter-VLAN routing, static routing (256 IPv4 static routes), a DHCP server and DHCP relay for local networks, up to 1,000 VLANs, QoS (DSCP), Pro AV profiles including Dante, Q-SYS and NDI, LACP, 802.1X control and IP- and MAC-based ACLs.

    1U rackmount, DC backup-ready

    An internal 100W power supply runs from 100–240V AC universal input, and a DC input accepts power backup from a UniFi RPS (sold separately). The SGCC steel enclosure measures 442 x 285 x 44 mm, fits racks 400~1200 mm deep and has a 1.3" touchscreen for status.

    10 GbE RJ4524 (10G/5G/2.5G/1G/100M)
    25G SFP282 (25G/10G/1G)
    SFP28 Speed NoteThe two SFP28 ports don't support mixed speed data 25Gbps mode. Once one of the SFP28 ports is configured to a 25Gbps mode, the others will be limited at 25Gbps too. The SFP28 ports only support mixed speed when all ports are at 1Gbps or 10Gbps.
    RedundancyDC Power Backup (With UniFi RPS)
    Switching Capacity580 Gbps
    Total Non-Blocking Throughput290 Gbps
    Forwarding Rate432 Mpps
    MAC Address Table Size32,000
    Packet Buffer Size4 MB
    QoS (DSCP)Yes
    Egress Rate LimitYes
    Flow ControlYes
    Layer 3Yes
    Inter-VLAN Routing (Local Networks)Yes
    Static Routing (Local Networks)Yes
    IPv4 Static Routes256
    DHCP Server (Local Networks)Yes
    DHCP RelayYes
    Supported VLANs1,000
    LACP Port AggregationYes
    STP & RSTPYes
    Pro AV ProfilesYes (Play, Dante, Q-SYS, NDI, SDVoE, Shure, AES67, Crestron)
    IGMP Snooping and Advanced IGMP (Querier, Fast Leave, Router Port)Yes
    Port MirroringYes
    Jumbo FramesYes
    LLDP-MEDYes
    Voice VLANYes
    802.1X ControlYes
    MAC-Based ACLs & Device IsolationYes
    IP-Based ACLs & Network IsolationYes
    Access Lists (IPv4)128
    Access Lists (MAC)128
    DHCP Snooping & GuardingYes
    MAC Address BlockingYes
    MAC-Based Port RestrictionYes
    Port IsolationYes
    Storm ControlYes
    Multicast & Broadcast Rate LimitingYes
    Loop ProtectionYes
    Virtual Network OverrideYes
    Power Method(1) Universal input, 100–240V AC, 50/60 Hz; (1) USP RPS DC input
    Power Input MethodAC input
    Power SupplyAC/DC, internal, 100W
    Supported Voltage Range100–240V AC
    Max. Power Consumption100W
    Heat Dissipation341.2 BTU/hr
    Dimensions442 x 285 x 44 mm (17.4 x 11.2 x 1.7")
    Form FactorRack mount (1U)
    WeightWithout mounting brackets: 4.5 kg (9.9 lb); with mounting brackets: 4.6 kg (10.1 lb)
    Enclosure MaterialSGCC steel
    Mount MaterialSGCC steel
    Supported Rack Depth400~1200 mm (15.7-47.2")
    LCM Display1.3" touchscreen
    ESD ProtectionAir: ± 16kV, contact: ± 12kV
    Ambient Operating Temperature-5 to 40° C (23 to 104° F)
    Ambient Operating Humidity10 to 95% noncondensing
    NDAA CompliantYes
    CertificationsCE, FCC, IC, Anatel: 06007-24-08356
    ManagementEthernet
    Switch TypeLayer 3
    Application Requirements (UniFi Network)Version 6.1.67 and later

    Specifications are from Ubiquiti's official tech specs and store listing for the Switch EnterpriseXG 24 (Gen1) (USW-EnterpriseXG-24). The UniFi RPS for DC power backup is a separate product. Ubiquiti does not state the power cord or plug type supplied. Ubiquiti may update specifications without notice.

    • Ubiquiti states this switch is not compatible with the PoE++ requirements of the new E7 access points, and recommends Enterprise Campus switches for such deployments. Ubiquiti's spec lists no PoE output on this model.
    • The two SFP28 ports cannot mix speeds at 25G: once one is set to 25Gbps, the other is limited to 25Gbps too. Mixed speeds work only when both run at 1Gbps or 10Gbps.
    • DC power backup needs a UniFi RPS, which is a separate product. The switch itself has one internal 100W power supply on 100–240V AC.
    • Ubiquiti does not state the power cord or plug type supplied.
    • This is the Gen1 model, as Ubiquiti names it on its store. Ubiquiti rates the ambient operating temperature at -5 to 40° C; in UAE comms rooms that run hotter than that, plan for cooling.
    • Expert consultation to plan your 10G core and choose the right UniFi switches.
    • Help checking which access points need a PoE switch alongside this one.
    • VAT invoice issued with every order for UAE business buyers.
    • Genuine Ubiquiti hardware, specified from Ubiquiti's own published spec sheet.
    Core or distribution switching for 10G office networks
    Server rooms linking 10 GbE servers and storage
    Pro AV installations using Dante, Q-SYS or NDI
    Sites that want DC power backup with a UniFi RPS

    No. Ubiquiti states these switches are not compatible with the PoE++ requirements of the new E7 access points and recommends Enterprise Campus switches for such deployments. Ubiquiti's spec lists no PoE output on this model, so access points need a separate PoE source.

    The 24 RJ45 ports run at 10G, 5G, 2.5G, 1G or 100M. The two SFP28 ports run at 25G, 10G or 1G, but cannot mix speeds at 25G: once one is set to 25Gbps, the other is limited to 25Gbps too. Mixed speeds work only at 1Gbps or 10Gbps.

    Yes. Ubiquiti lists Layer 3 with inter-VLAN routing and static routing for local networks (256 IPv4 static routes), plus a DHCP server and DHCP relay. It is managed in the UniFi Network application, version 6.1.67 and later.

    It has one internal 100W AC/DC power supply (100–240V AC) and a DC input for power backup from a UniFi RPS, which is a separate product. Ubiquiti lists the redundancy as DC Power Backup (With UniFi RPS). Ubiquiti does not state the power cord or plug type supplied.

    Yes. Ubiquiti lists Pro AV profiles for Play, Dante, Q-SYS, NDI, SDVoE, Shure, AES67 and Crestron, along with QoS (DSCP), IGMP snooping and advanced IGMP configuration (querier, fast leave, router port).

    Planning a 10G UniFi core?

    Tell us what servers, storage and switches you need to link and we will confirm whether the Switch EnterpriseXG 24 fits, or whether an Enterprise Campus switch suits your access points better.