Ubiquiti UniFi Redundant Power USP-RPS, 950W, 6 DC SmartPower Ports, Auto Failover

USP-RPS

Condition: NEW

Regular price
Dhs. 2,535.17(exc. Vat)
Regular price
(exc. Vat)
Sale price
Dhs. 2,535.17(exc. Vat)
Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Live stock status

    Confirm Availability & Best Price

    This model is fulfilled through our verified supplier network. Message us for live stock status and pricing.

    Enquire Now
    Genuine Guarantee

    Shop with Confidence: Authentic IT Products from Major Brands.

    Shipping information

    We offer FREE DELIVERY for order over AED 200. Also no additional Cash on Delivery (COD) fee.

    Click here to know more

    Returns information

    No longer required or changed you mind ?

    We have a 7 days return policy

    Click here to know more

    Ubiquiti UniFi Redundant Power USP-RPS, 950W, 6 DC SmartPower Ports, Auto Failover atomoffice
    Ubiquiti UniFi Redundant Power USP-RPS, 950W, 6 DC SmartPower Ports, Auto Failover atomoffice
    Ubiquiti UniFi Redundant Power USP-RPS, 950W, 6 DC SmartPower Ports, Auto Failover atomoffice
    Ubiquiti UniFi Redundant Power USP-RPS, 950W, 6 DC SmartPower Ports, Auto Failover atomoffice

    Ubiquiti UniFi Redundant Power

    Ubiquiti Redundant Power USP-RPS (950W)

    The Ubiquiti Redundant Power (USP-RPS) is a 950W redundant power supply for rack-mounted UniFi devices. It provides automatic power failover to supported UniFi switches if their internal power supply fails, through six DC SmartPower ports. It runs from a universal 100–240V AC input, has a 1.3" touchscreen, and is managed and monitored through UniFi Network over its GbE RJ45 port.

    Power Output
    950W DC (600W 52V + 350W 11.5V)
    Port Speed
    GbE management port
    Device Type
    Redundant power supply
    Network Interface
    (6) DC SmartPower ports
    Operating Temperature
    -5 to 45°C

    950W of backup DC power on two rails

    Ubiquiti lists 950W of DC power availability: up to 52V DC at 11.54A (600W) and 11.5V DC at 30.44A (350W), from internal AC/DC supplies rated 645W (54V DC output) and 350W (12V DC output). Maximum power consumption is 995W from a universal 100–240V AC input.

    Automatic failover for several UniFi devices

    If a supported UniFi switch's internal power supply fails, the unit takes over automatically, with a near-instant switchover that Ubiquiti says does not disrupt network performance. Its six DC SmartPower ports let one unit protect several compatible UniFi devices at once.

    Touchscreen and UniFi Network monitoring

    A 1.3" touchscreen sits on the front panel, with status and activity LEDs and a factory reset button. The unit is managed over Ethernet through its GbE RJ45 port and monitored in UniFi Network, with real-time power status visibility and alerts.

    Power Method(1) Universal AC input, 100–240V AC
    Supported Voltage Range100–240V AC
    Power Supply54V DC output: AC/DC, internal, 645W; 12V DC output: AC/DC, internal, 350W
    Max. Power Consumption995W
    Power Output(6) RPS DC ports
    Max. Power Output52V DC: 11.54A (600W); 11.5V DC: 30.44A (350W)
    Max. Output Power per RPS Port52V DC: 11.54A (600W); 11.5V DC: 30.44A (350W)
    DC Power Availability950W
    ManagementEthernet
    Networking Interface(1) GbE RJ45 port
    MonitoringUniFi Network, real-time power status visibility and alerts
    Display1.3" touchscreen
    Buttons(1) Factory reset
    LEDs / SystemStatus
    LEDs / USP RPSActivity
    ESD/EMP ProtectionAir: ± 16kV, contact: ± 12kV
    Dimensions442.4 x 325.6 x 43.7 mm (17.4 x 12.8 x 1.7")
    WeightWithout mount brackets: 5.5 kg (12.1 lb); with mount brackets: 5.6 kg (12.3 lb)
    Enclosure MaterialSGCC steel
    Ambient Operating Temperature-5 to 45° C (23 to 113° F)
    Ambient Operating Humidity10 to 90% noncondensing
    CertificationsCE, FCC, IC
    NDAA CompliantYes

    Specifications are taken from Ubiquiti's official technical specifications and store listing for the Redundant Power, USP-RPS. Ubiquiti does not state the mains plug type, the box contents or a list of compatible switches in its text; ask AtomOffice before ordering.

    • Mains plug: Ubiquiti states a universal 100–240V AC input but does not state which power cord or mains plug is supplied, and its official store lists this unit as the EU-region SKU USP-RPS-EU. Ask AtomOffice which plug is supplied before you order.
    • Ubiquiti says the unit provides failover to supported UniFi switches but its text names no compatibility list. Confirm that your switch supports SmartPower redundant power before ordering.
    • Devices connect to the DC SmartPower ports with a SmartPower Cable. Ubiquiti lists the SmartPower Cable (USP-Cable) as a related accessory on the same store page and does not state in text how many, if any, are in the box. Ask AtomOffice before ordering.
    • The 950W figure is the combined DC output Ubiquiti lists: 600W on the 52V DC rail plus 350W on the 11.5V DC rail.
    • Ubiquiti gives the weight with and without mount brackets but its text does not say whether mount brackets come in the box.
    • Automatic, near-instant failover if a supported switch's internal power supply fails.
    • One unit with six DC SmartPower ports covers several compatible UniFi devices.
    • Real-time power status visibility and alerts in UniFi Network.
    • Universal 100–240V AC input and a front 1.3" touchscreen.
    Backing up the power of rack-mounted UniFi switches
    Network cabinets where uptime is essential
    Protecting several UniFi devices from one unit

    It is a 950W redundant power supply for rack-mounted UniFi devices. Ubiquiti says it provides automatic power failover to supported UniFi switches, keeping them running if their internal power supply fails, with a near-instant switchover that does not disrupt network performance.

    The USP-RPS has six DC SmartPower ports, and Ubiquiti says it supports multiple compatible UniFi devices at the same time. Total DC output is 600W at 52V DC plus 350W at 11.5V DC. Ubiquiti publishes no list of compatible switches in its text, so confirm your models with AtomOffice.

    Ubiquiti lists a universal 100–240V AC input but does not state the power cord or plug type, and its official store lists the unit as the EU-region SKU USP-RPS-EU. Ask AtomOffice which plug is supplied before you order.

    The unit is managed over Ethernet through one GbE RJ45 port and monitored in UniFi Network, which shows real-time power status and sends alerts. It also has a 1.3" touchscreen, status and activity LEDs and a factory reset button.

    Yes. Ubiquiti describes it as a power supply for rack-mounted UniFi devices. It measures 442.4 x 325.6 x 43.7 mm and weighs 5.5 kg without mount brackets or 5.6 kg with them, in an SGCC steel enclosure, and operates from -5 to 45°C.

    Planning power redundancy for your UniFi rack?

    Tell us which UniFi switches you want to protect and we will confirm they support SmartPower, which cables you need and which mains plug is supplied.