



Ubiquiti UniFi 10G PoE++ Adapter
Ubiquiti UniFi 10G PoE++ Adapter (60W) UACC-PoE++-10G
The Ubiquiti UniFi 10G PoE++ Adapter (UACC-PoE++-10G) powers a UniFi PoE++ device over its network cable and provides a Multi-Gigabit LAN connection of up to 10 GbE at the same time. It delivers up to 60W of PoE++ at 54V DC over 4-pair powering, supports 802.3af, 802.3at and 802.3bt Type 3, and adds surge, peak pulse and overcurrent protection. Use it to reduce dependency on PoE switch power.
Quick Glance
Key Features
Up to 60W of PoE++, three IEEE standards
Ubiquiti rates the adapter at 54V DC at 1.12A output, delivering up to 60W of PoE++ over 4-pair powering on pins 1, 2, 4, 5 (+) and 3, 6, 7, 8 (-). It supports 802.3af (PoE 15.4 W), 802.3at (PoE+ 30 W) and 802.3bt Type 3 (PoE++ 60 W), from a 100–240V AC input with >88% efficiency.
Multi-Gigabit data up to 10 GbE
An RJ45 shielded socket takes data in and the PoE++ output carries data and power to the device over a Multi-Gigabit LAN connection of up to 10 GbE, so one network cable carries both. The AC cable has an earth ground, a power cable is included, and an LED indicator shows status for monitoring.
Surge and overcurrent protection
Surge, peak pulse and overcurrent protection are built in. Ubiquiti lists difference and common mode surge protection, a maximum surge discharge of 1500A (8/20 μs) on power, a peak pulse current of 36A (10/1000 μs) on data, clamping at 11V data and 60V power, and a response time under 1 ns.
Detailed Specifications
Specifications are taken from Ubiquiti's official technical specifications and store listing for the UniFi 10G PoE++ Adapter (60W), UACC-PoE++-10G. Ubiquiti does not state the mains plug type of the included power cable; ask AtomOffice before ordering.
Need-to-Know
- Mains plug: Ubiquiti states that a power cable is included and that the AC cable has an earth ground, but it does not state which mains plug the cable carries or the AC connector type. Ask AtomOffice which plug is supplied before you order.
- Ubiquiti's official store lists this part as the EU-region SKU UACC-PoE++-10G-EU. AtomOffice lists it as UACC-PoE++-10G.
- The adapter is rated for an ambient operating temperature of 0 to 40°C and 10 to 95% noncondensing humidity. Ubiquiti does not state an outdoor rating for it.
- Ubiquiti lists support for 802.3af, 802.3at and 802.3bt Type 3, up to 60W. Check your device's power draw against that maximum; the full up to 10 GbE data rate also depends on the device and cabling at each end.
Best For / Customer Benefits
Customer Benefits
- One network cable to the device carries up to 10 GbE data and up to 60W of PoE++ power.
- Supports 802.3af, 802.3at and 802.3bt Type 3 devices, per Ubiquiti.
- Surge, peak pulse and overcurrent protection on both the power and data sides.
- LED indicator for status monitoring at the point of installation.
Best For
Frequently Asked Questions
Ubiquiti rates the UACC-PoE++-10G at 54V DC at 1.12A output and says it delivers up to 60W of PoE++, over 4-pair powering. It runs from 100–240V AC at 50/60Hz mains input, draws 1.5A maximum input current and is more than 88% efficient.
Ubiquiti lists 802.3af (PoE 15.4 W), 802.3at (PoE+ 30 W) and 802.3bt Type 3 (PoE++ 60 W) as supported IEEE standards, delivered over 4-pair powering on pins 1, 2, 4, 5 (+) and 3, 6, 7, 8 (-).
Ubiquiti describes a Multi-Gigabit LAN connection and lists the LAN port as up to 10 GbE. Data comes in on an RJ45 shielded socket and leaves on the PoE++ output together with power, so a single network cable to the device carries both.
Ubiquiti states that a power cable is included and that the AC cable has an earth ground. It does not state the plug type or AC connector in its text, and its official store lists this part as the EU-region SKU UACC-PoE++-10G-EU. Ask AtomOffice which plug is supplied before ordering.
Ubiquiti rates the UACC-PoE++-10G for an ambient operating temperature of 0 to 40°C and 10 to 95% noncondensing humidity, and does not state an outdoor or weatherproof rating. Plan to install it indoors, for example in a network cabinet or beside the switch.
Need a UniFi 10G PoE++ Adapter for your network?
Tell us which UniFi device you need to power and we will confirm the 60W adapter suits it, and which mains plug is supplied, before you order.

