Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer

C11CF12301A1

Condition: NEW

Model

Get a tailored quote

Tap Request a Quote below to reach our team on WhatsApp.

  • Genuine, brand-new stock with full manufacturer warranty
  • Pricing based on quantity, with volume rates for bulk orders
  • Help choosing the right option for your office or team
  • Delivery anywhere in the UAE

IMAGES ARE FOR ILLUSTRATIVE PURPOSES ONLY

Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Genuine Guarantee

    Shop with Confidence: Authentic IT Products from Major Brands.

    Shipping information

    We offer FREE DELIVERY for order over AED 200. Also no additional Cash on Delivery (COD) fee.

    Click here to know more

    Returns information

    No longer required or changed you mind ?

    We have a 7 days return policy

    Click here to know more

    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100N 36-inch Desktop Technical Printer, Stand Optional C11CF12302A1 atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100N 36-inch Desktop Technical Printer, Stand Optional C11CF12302A1 atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100N 36-inch Desktop Technical Printer, Stand Optional C11CF12302A1 atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100N 36-inch Desktop Technical Printer, Stand Optional C11CF12302A1 atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100N 36-inch Desktop Technical Printer, Stand Optional C11CF12302A1 atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100N 36-inch Desktop Technical Printer, Stand Optional C11CF12302A1 atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice
    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer atomoffice

    Epson SureColor Large Format Technical Printer

    Epson SureColor SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N / SC-T5100M 36-inch Technical Printer

    The Epson SureColor SC-T5100 family is a 36-inch technical printer for architects, engineers and CAD users, in three models: the SC-T5100 comes with a printer stand, the SC-T5100N is the desktop version without a stand, and the SC-T5100M adds an integrated top-loading scanner for print, scan and copy, with a stand and stacking print basket in the box. All three print UltraChrome XD2 ink at up to 2400 x 1200 dpi with 800 nozzles per colour, take 36" roll paper and cut sheets, and print wirelessly with Apple AirPrint.

    Max Print Width
    36" roll
    Print Resolution
    Up to 2400 x 1200 dpi
    Ink Type
    UltraChrome XD2
    Media Type
    Roll paper and cut sheets
    Connectivity
    Wireless, Apple AirPrint

    Fine lines for CAD drawings and plans

    Every model prints Epson UltraChrome XD2 ink from individual cartridges at up to 2400 x 1200 dpi, with 800 nozzles per colour. Epson's SC-T5100 and SC-T5100M pages give a 0.02 mm minimum line width, and Nozzle Verification Technology (NVT) helps prevent misprints.

    With stand, desktop, or print, scan and copy

    Choose the SC-T5100 with a printer stand in the box, the SC-T5100N desktop version (stand optional), or the SC-T5100M multifunction model with an integrated top-loading scanner: 36" scan width, scan length up to 2.7 m, up to 99 copies and 25 % to 400 % reduction and enlargement.

    Wireless printing from a touchscreen

    All three print wirelessly, including with Apple AirPrint, and run from a colour touchscreen. The SC-T5100M also lists USB/LAN, Wi-Fi Direct and WPA3 security; the SC-T5100 and SC-T5100N do direct scan-to-print without a PC with the Epson WorkForce DS-60000 scanner (not included).

    ModelsSC-T5100 (with stand), SC-T5100N (desktop version, stand optional), SC-T5100M (print, scan and copy)
    Manufacturer Part NumbersC11CF12301A1 (SC-T5100), C11CF12302A1 (SC-T5100N), C11CJ54301A1 (SC-T5100M)
    Type36-inch large format technical (CAD) printer; SC-T5100M is a multifunction printer
    FunctionsSC-T5100 / SC-T5100N: Print; SC-T5100M: Print, Scan, Copy
    PanelColour touchscreen
    Nozzle CheckNozzle Verification Technology (NVT)
    Printing MethodSC-T5100 / SC-T5100N: PrecisionCore Print Head; SC-T5100M: 4-colour inkjet printer
    Nozzles per Colour800
    Printing Resolution2400 x 1200 dpi
    Minimum Line WidthSC-T5100 / SC-T5100M: 0.02 mm; SC-T5100N: Not stated
    Ink TechnologyUltraChrome XD2
    InkSC-T5100: CMYK pigment ink; SC-T5100M: pigment ink; SC-T5100N: Not stated
    SuppliedIndividual ink cartridges and a maintenance box
    Droplet TechnologySC-T5100 / SC-T5100N: Variable-Sized Droplet Technology; SC-T5100M: Not stated
    ScannerSC-T5100M: integrated, top-loading; SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N: not built in
    Scanner Type (SC-T5100M)Contact image sensor (CIS), single LED light source
    Scan Width (SC-T5100M)36" (153 mm to 914.4 mm)
    Maximum Scan Length (SC-T5100M)2.7 m
    Output Formats (SC-T5100M)JPEG, PDF, multi-TIFF, TIFF, secure PDF, PDF/A, PDF multi
    Copying (SC-T5100M)Up to 99 copies; reduction / enlargement 25 % to 400 %
    Direct Scan-to-PrintAll three, without a PC; SC-T5100 / SC-T5100N with the Epson WorkForce DS-60000 (scanner not included)
    Media HandlingAuto Sheet Feeder, Roll Paper, Auto cutter; SC-T5100M also Auto-Switch Between Front/Rear
    Paper FormatsA1, A2 (42.0 x 59.4 cm), A2+, A3+, A3 (29.7 x 42.0 cm), A4 (21.0 x 29.7 cm), B1 (72.8 x 102.8 cm), B2 (51.4 x 72.8 cm), B3, B4, B5, 17", 24", A0, 36"; SC-T5100M also A5 (14.8 x 21.0 cm)
    Roll Sizes (SC-T5100M)17" (43.2 cm), 24" (61.0 cm), 36" (91.4 cm)
    Roll Capacity Diameter (SC-T5100M)119 mm
    OutputSC-T5100 / SC-T5100N: paper stacker included; SC-T5100M: stacking print basket, stacker capacity 50 sheets
    Rear Paper Path (special media)No
    Auto Take Up ReelSC-T5100 / SC-T5100M: No; SC-T5100N: Not stated
    WirelessWireless printing (all three)
    Mobile and Cloud PrintingApple AirPrint; SC-T5100M also Epson Cloud Solution PORT
    Wired (SC-T5100M)USB/LAN
    Print From (SC-T5100M)PC, Mac, Direct USB, Mobile Device (Wi-Fi Direct)
    Security (SC-T5100M)WPA3; scan encrypted data files to secure locations
    Optional Software (SC-T5100M)Epson Print Automate, Dinax Mirage, Epson Cloud Solution PORT, Epson Device Admin, Epson Net Config
    Optional Extras (SC-T5100M)24" Document Carrier Sheet (A1+/628 x 935 mm), Document carrier sheet A0, Roll Feed Spindle 36"
    Dimensions (W x D x H)SC-T5100: 1268 x 696 x 913 mm; SC-T5100N: 1268 x 505 x 230 mm; SC-T5100M: 1268 x 696 x 974 mm
    StandSC-T5100: included; SC-T5100N: optional; SC-T5100M: printer stand with stacking print basket included
    Supply VoltageSC-T5100 / SC-T5100N: 100 V - 240 V, 50 Hz - 60 Hz; SC-T5100M: Not stated (Epson names it the 240V version)

    Specifications are Epson's own, from the Epson UAE product pages for C11CF12301A1, C11CF12302A1 and C11CJ54301A1. Rows Epson's pages state without a unit, with an internal code or with a broken value (power consumption, sound power, first page out, ink tank capacity, line accuracy, print margins, paper thickness, memory, panel size, roll weight, scan precision, scan speed, optical resolution, ADF capacity) are left out rather than guessed.

    All three share the 36-inch print engine, UltraChrome XD2 ink and roll and sheet handling; what separates them is the stand, whether a scanner is built in, size and the connections Epson lists.

    • The SC-T5100 and SC-T5100N have no built-in scanner. Direct scan-to-print without a PC on those two needs the Epson WorkForce DS-60000 scanner, which Epson lists as not included with delivery. The SC-T5100M has its own integrated scanner.
    • Epson's UAE pages do not publish a weight or a print speed for any of the three models, and do not list wired interfaces for the SC-T5100 or SC-T5100N, nor scan speed or scan resolution with units for the SC-T5100M. Ask us if you need a specific figure or connection.
    • On the SC-T5100M, Epson lists the automatic document feeder as optional but shows a capacity of 0 pages, so no ADF capacity is stated here; ask us before ordering if you need one.
    • Epson's operating system lists are dated (the SC-T5100 and SC-T5100N pages run from Windows XP to Windows 10 and Mac OS X 10.6.8; the SC-T5100M page lists only Windows XP). Check with us on driver support for your system.
    • Epson's highlight says up to 36"; its paper format lists run from A4 (A5 on the SC-T5100M) cut sheets up to A0 and 36" rolls.
    Part NumberModelPrinter standScan and copyDimensions (W x D x H)Connections listed
    C11CF12301A1SC-T5100Included in the box; desk or floor standingNo built-in scanner; direct scan-to-print with the Epson WorkForce DS-60000 (not included)1268 x 696 x 913 mmWireless printing, Apple AirPrint
    C11CF12302A1SC-T5100NNot included (optional); desktop versionNo built-in scanner; direct scan-to-print with the Epson WorkForce DS-60000 (not included)1268 x 505 x 230 mmWireless printing, Apple AirPrint
    C11CJ54301A1SC-T5100MPrinter stand with stacking print basket includedIntegrated top-loading CIS scanner: 36" scan width, up to 2.7 m scan length, up to 99 copies, 25 % to 400 %1268 x 696 x 974 mmBuilt-in Wi-Fi, USB/LAN, Wi-Fi Direct, Apple AirPrint

    From Epson UAE's own product pages for C11CF12301A1, C11CF12302A1 and C11CJ54301A1: product names, highlights, features, in-the-box lists and specification rows.

    • 36-inch rolls and cut sheets up to A0 at up to 2400 x 1200 dpi.
    • A choice of the stand model, the desktop version or the print, scan and copy model.
    • Nozzle Verification Technology helps prevent misprints on long drawings.
    • Wireless printing and Apple AirPrint, plus a colour touchscreen for everyday use.
    • Expert advice from AtomOffice on choosing the right SureColor T-Series model.
    Architects and engineers printing technical drawings and plans
    Offices choosing between a floor stand and a desktop printer
    Technical teams that also need to scan and copy drawings
    Teams that print wirelessly from laptops and mobile devices

    The SC-T5100 (C11CF12301A1) comes with a printer stand and measures 1268 x 696 x 913 mm. The SC-T5100N (C11CF12302A1) is the desktop version with the stand optional, at 1268 x 505 x 230 mm. The SC-T5100M (C11CJ54301A1) adds an integrated top-loading scanner for print, scan and copy, comes with a stand and stacking print basket, measures 1268 x 696 x 974 mm and lists USB/LAN as well as Wi-Fi. All three print at up to 2400 x 1200 dpi on 36" rolls with UltraChrome XD2 ink.

    Epson describes all three as 36-inch printers and lists 17", 24" and 36" rolls plus cut sheets from A4 and B5 up to A1, B1 and A0. The SC-T5100M page also lists A5.

    Only the SC-T5100M. Its integrated top-loading CIS scanner has a 36" scan width (153 mm to 914.4 mm), a scan length up to 2.7 m, up to 99 copies and 25 % to 400 % reduction and enlargement. The SC-T5100 and SC-T5100N do direct scan-to-print without a PC with the Epson WorkForce DS-60000 scanner, which is not included.

    With the SC-T5100 (printer stand) and the SC-T5100M (printer stand with stacking print basket), yes. The SC-T5100N is the desktop version, and Epson lists its stand as optional.

    Epson UltraChrome XD2 ink in individual cartridges, which come in the box with a maintenance box. Epson's SC-T5100 page describes it as CMYK pigment ink and the SC-T5100M page as pigment ink.

    Need the Epson SureColor SC-T5100 for your office?

    Ask us for a quote on the SC-T5100 with stand, the SC-T5100N desktop version or the SC-T5100M multifunction model, or for help choosing between them.