







U2 Series · 27" 4K UHD IPS, USB-C
AOC U27U2DP — 27" 4K UHD IPS Monitor, 60Hz, USB-C
The AOC U27U2DP is a 27-inch 4K UHD (3840 x 2160) IPS monitor with a single USB-C port that carries DisplayPort Alt Mode video and USB Power Delivery, alongside a side-mounted USB 3.1 hub and KVM switch support for working across two computers. The panel covers 132.0% sRGB and 98.0% Adobe RGB, is VESA DisplayHDR 400 certified at 350 cd/m² typical brightness, and displays 1.073 billion colours across 178°/178° viewing angles. The stand tilts, swivels, pivots and adjusts height by 150mm, with a 100 x 100mm VESA mount for arms.
Quick Glance
Key Features
Single-Cable USB-C with KVM
A single USB-C cable carries DisplayPort Alt Mode video and USB Power Delivery from a compatible laptop, alongside a side-mounted USB 3.1 hub for peripherals. Built-in KVM switch support and Picture-by-Picture multi-source viewing let you work across two connected computers on one screen, and Daisy Chain support runs via USB-C.
4K IPS with VESA DisplayHDR 400
The 27-inch IPS panel runs at 3840 x 2160 (4K UHD) resolution and covers 132.0% sRGB and 98.0% Adobe RGB colour space with 1.073 billion colours (8-bit + FRC). It is VESA DisplayHDR 400 certified with 350 cd/m² typical brightness and holds colour across 178°/178° viewing angles, with Flicker-Free backlighting and Low Blue Light for comfort.
Adjustable Stand and VESA Mount
The stand tilts from -3° to 21°, swivels ±30°, pivots from -90° to 90° and adjusts height by 150mm, so the screen can be set to match your desk and seating position. A 100 x 100mm VESA mount is also built in for a monitor arm or wall bracket, and a Kensington lock secures it in shared spaces.
Detailed Specifications
Specifications as published on AOC's own official U27U2DP product page (aoc.com). Full physical dimensions, weight, speaker presence and FreeSync/G-Sync certification are genuinely absent from AOC's own specification table for this model and are not stated here.
Need-to-Know
- AOC's own specification table for the U27U2DP does not list full product dimensions, weight, speaker presence, or FreeSync/G-Sync certification; these are left unstated here rather than estimated. Only the stand's ergonomic adjustment ranges are published.
- USB-C Power Delivery is confirmed but AOC's spec page does not state the exact wattage, so no PD wattage figure is given.
Best For / Customer Benefits
Customer Benefits
- A single USB-C cable can carry video, data and laptop charging power, cutting cable clutter on a desk.
- KVM switch support and Picture-by-Picture let you work across two computers on one 4K screen without a separate switch box.
Frequently Asked Questions
AOC's official specification table for this model does not list FreeSync or G-Sync certification, so it is not stated as supported here.
Yes. The USB-C port carries DisplayPort Alt Mode video and USB Power Delivery from a single cable, alongside a side-mounted USB 3.1 hub for peripherals. AOC's spec page does not state the exact charging wattage.
Yes. The monitor has built-in KVM switch support, Picture-by-Picture multi-source viewing, and Daisy Chain support via USB-C for working across two connected computers on one screen.
An HDMI cable (1.8 m), a DisplayPort cable (1.8 m), a USB-C to C cable (1.8 m) and a power cable.
3 years from the original purchase date, per AOC's own official specification page for the U27U2DP. Keep your AtomOffice invoice as proof of purchase for any warranty claim.
Want to confirm U27U2DP stock or USB-C laptop compatibility?
Tell our UAE team what laptop or desktop you'll connect and they'll confirm current stock and whether your device supports USB-C video and charging.

